Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup in England?

Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup

Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup in England? prediction, Today match Prediction Toss, Match prediction- The 2019 ICC Cricket world cup is going to be held in England and Wales between 31 May 2019 to 14 July 2019. This One Day International will be the 12th edition of the tournament. The top ten teams as per the ranking of the ICC on 30th September 2017 has qualified for the tournament. The inclusion of Bangladesh in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is more important for the reason that since 2006 it has not been included. West Indies has lost its place in the Trophy for the first time. Warm-up Match Today Match Prediction Practice Match, Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup– Astrological Preview

Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup

Who Will Win 2019 Cricket World Cup

Let’s get it straight:

Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and West Indies. These teams surely not win this tournament.(Rare chances still). The main competition will be b/w England, Australia, India, New Zealand and South Africa teams.

Lets Check Strength


1. Home advantage

2. Strong, and Attacking batting line up as Roy, Root, Morgan, Stokes, and Buttler and then u have Ali, Willey, and Plunkett to provide final touches)

3. Bowling line up is not bad

England Team for World cup 2019-min


1. David Warner ( Not Confirm)

2. Best Middle order Bailey or Handscomb, Wade or Neville, Marsh or Stones and Maxwell

4. In bowling best line and length(Hazlewood) and pace, swing, Starclethal ac Starc)

Australia Team for World cup 2019-min


1- Pakistan has the deadly bowling line up with Mohammad Amir and Hasan Ali. With the spin they have Shadab Khan and Imad Wasim.

2- Best Batting Line-up with Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, and Ahmed Shehzad

3- Pakistan has won the CT 2017 in England so they have a real chance to win this cup.

world cup 2019 live on PTV Sports

INDIA Team:-

1. Virat Kohli ( No explanation needed)

2. The spin of Kuldeep Yadav and Chahal

3. Jadhav, Pandya, Bumrah might have performed mightily well.

4. Strong and Deep Batting- Rohit, Dawan, KL Rahul, MS Dhoni

Indian Team for world cup 2019-min


1. Best Batting line up- Amla, De Kock, Faf, Duminy/Rossouw, miller

2. Fine bowling line-up- Rabada, Morris, Parnell, Philander, Abbott, maybe Steyn and Imran Tahir

3. Only negative point- The CHOKERS tag

South Africa team for world cup 2019

(Yes they are the best team on paper and ranked no.1 and yet winning an ICC tournament it’s gonna be tough to break the jinx)

So it’s up to you to predict the winner now…

If you ask me I’d go for first prediction England and second India 

Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup Predictions – Match by Match Winners List

Who will win 2019 Cricket World Cup
NO# MATCH TIME Prediction
30 May England vs South Africa  England
31 May Pakistan vs West Indies Pakistan
1 June New Zealand vs Sri Lanka New Zealand
1 June Australia vs Afghanistan Australia
2 June Bangladesh vs South Africa South Africa
3 June England vs Pakistan England
4 June Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
5 June India vs South Africa India
5 June Bangladesh vs New Zealand  New Zealand
6 June Australia vs West Indies Australia
7 June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
8 June England vs Bangladesh England
8 June Afghanistan vs New Zealand New Zealand
9 June Australia vs India India
10 June South Africa vs West Indies South Africa
11 June Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
12 June Pakistan vs Australia Australia
13 June India vs New Zealand India
14 June England vs West Indies England
15 June Australia vs Sri Lanka Australia
15 June Afghanistan vs South Africa South Africa
16 June India vs Pakistan India
17 June Bangladesh vs West Indies Bangladesh
18 June England vs Afghanistan England
19 June New Zealand vs South Africa New Zealand
20 June Australia vs Bangladesh Australia
21 June England vs Sri Lanka England
22 June India vs Afghanistan India
22 June New Zealand vs West Indies New Zealand
23 June Pakistan vs South Africa Pakistan
24 June Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Bangladesh
25 June England vs Australia Australia
26 June Pakistan vs New Zealand Pakistan
27 June India vs West Indies India
28 June Sri Lanka vs South Africa South Africa
29 June Pakistan vs Afghanistan Pakistan
29 June Australia vs New Zealand New Zealand
30 June England vs India England
1 July Sri Lanka vs West Indies West Indies
2 July Bangladesh vs India India
3 July England vs New Zealand England
4 July Afghanistan vs West Indies West Indies
5 July Pakistan vs Bangladesh Pakistan
6 July India vs Sri Lanka India
6 July Australia vs South Africa South Africa
9 July Group Winners vs 4th Placed Team Old Trafford, Manchester
11 July Group Runners-up vs 3rd Placed Team Edgbaston, Birmingham
14 July ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Final Match The Lord’s, London


Rate this post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here